Johnny and the Stray Hearts

The Road Album (2020)

The Road Album (2020)
On sale

The Road

(Digipak CD w/8 page booklet)

Told in eight songs, The Road tells a genuine and honest story about love, self-reflection, heart-ache, and community with a three-song trilogy spread across the album in what we would only describe as a 'folk-opera'!

1. The Road

2. Out of Sight

3. Running out of Time

4. Stray Hearts

5. The Fray

6. Here to Stay

7. Girl in the Red Dress

8. The Storm